Contact Details

DoriTrans sp. z o.o.

ul. Witolda Zglenickiego 42G/34
09-411 Płock
woj. mazowieckie

+48 691 383 003
office@doritrans.com

NIP: 7743230853
REGON: 365671237
KRS: 0000642492


Toruń Branch Office:

ul. Skłodowskiej-Curie 41
87-100 Toruń
office@doritrans.com


Contact form

OK

Forwarders:


Agnieszka Lisicka
International freight forwarder
+48 664 906 465
a.lisicka@doritrans.com

Weronika Witkowska
International freight forwarder
+48 882 707 905
w.witkowska@doritrans.com

Magda Wysocka
International freight forwarder
+48 506 901 904
m.wysocka@doritrans.com

Anita Okońska
Domestic and international forwarder
+48 506 903 905
a.okonska@doritrans.com

Marta Kulicka
Domestic and international forwarder
+48 500 422 424
m.kulicka@doritrans.com

Lidia Ludwiczewska
Domestic and international forwarder
+48 506 908 905
l.ludwiczewska@doritrans.com

Alessio Picci
Domestic and international forwarder
+48 660 577 290
a.picci@doritrans.com

Klaudia Lewandowska
Domestic and international forwarder
+48 502 514 614
k.lewandowska@doritrans.com

Administration, accounting and invoices:


Information

If you have any questions, please call:

+48 691 383 003

or you can use our contact form

Good to know...

We have many years of experience in international transport, express and courier shipments, as well as in helping customers move abroad

All our drivers are experienced professionals with many years of experience

We constantly maintain the condition of our rolling stock so that it is always reliable and safe

We have 26 Renault Master 8-10 pallet trucks, some of them with cargo winches

Rygorystycznie przestrzegamy przepisów ruchu drogowego oraz przepisów o czasie pracy kierowców